The ART of
becoming parents

Communication

Patient coordinator:
Anna Edunova
anna.edunova@scanfert.eu

Anastasia Limonova
anastasia.limonova@scanfert.eu

Donor coordinator:
Tatyana Vasenina
tatyana.vasenina@scanfert.eu

Administrator:
Natalya Stafeeva
natalya.stafeeva@scanfert.eu

Yaroslava Zabarovskaya
yaroslava.zabarovskaya@scanfert.eu

General Director:
Eduard Oparin
eduard.oparin@scanfert.eu

Contact data

22-24, Nevsky prospect, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191186
www.scanfert.eu
+7 (812) 456-03-06
scanfert@scanfert.eu

Unsure about your own chances? Interested in a program with guarantee?
Please, write us!