The ART of
becoming parents

Communication

Patient coordinator:
Anna Edunova
anna.edunova@scanfert.com

Tatyana Nagornaya
tatyana.nagornaya@scanfert.com

Donor coordinator:
Tatyana Vasenina
tatyana.vasenina@scanfert.com

Administrator:
Natalya Stafeeva
natalya.stafeeva@scanfert.com

Yuliya Likhova
yuliya.likhova@scanfert.com

General Director:
Eduard Oparin
eduard.oparin@scanfert.com

Contact data

Nevsky pr., 22-24 Office 200-H, Saint Petersburg, Russia, 191186
www.scanfert.com
+7 (812) 456-03-06
scanfert@scanfert.com

Unsure about your own chances? Interested in a program with guarantee?
Please, write us!